Petra Sipari

Talouspäällikkö

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Elisa Marjava

Toimistokoordinaattori

elisa.marjava@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 3677665

Riku Mattila

Viestinnän ja markkinoinnin asiantuntija

riku.mattila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 748 0000

Sofia Rahikainen

Laki- ja henkilöstöasiantuntija

sofia.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 0605 132

Juha Leppänen

Toimitusjohtaja

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Olli Bremer

Kasvu ja kumppanuudet

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Johanna Lampinen

Operatiivinen johtaja

johanna.lampinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 0284