Oona Frilander

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358503291586

Lari Hokkanen

Consultant

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Dominic O’Hagan

Dominic O'Hagan

dominic.ohagan@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 206 1825

Jussi Laine

Consultant

jussi.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 465 7272

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Satu Korhonen

Senior Consultant

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Mikko Annala

Lead, Governance Innovation

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Mari Isomäki

Junior Consultant

mari.isomaki@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405633599

Mikael Sokero

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Vincent Lassalle

Senior Consultant

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Rebecka von Weissenberg

Consultant

rebecka.vonweissenberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358504673669

Elisa Marjava

Office Coordinator

elisa.marjava@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 3677665

Henrik Suikkanen

Lead, Sales

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Sofia Rahikainen

Legal & People Specialist

sofia.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Niko Kinnunen

Junior Consultant

niko.kinnunen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405682589

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Atte Ojanen

Junior Consultant

atte.ojanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358509177994

Vilja Johansson

Junior consultant

vilja.johansson@demoshelsinki.fi

+358407523636

Riku Mattila

Communications & Marketing Specialist

riku.mattila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 748 0000

Johannes Anttila

Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Outi Kuittinen

Senior Expert

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Louna Laurila

Senior Consultant

louna.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 062 8521

Mirja Hämäläinen

Consultant

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Liisa Kolehmainen

Project Coordinator

liisa.kolehmainen@helsinki.fi

+35840 410 2858

Kati Ahvonen

Senior Consultant

kati.ahvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 381 4001

Maria Malho

Consultant

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Iina Koskinen

Senior Expert

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Johannes Koponen

New Ideas, Think Tank

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Roope Ritvos

Director of Research Operations

roope.ritvos@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 4662161

Ossi Korhonen

Consultant

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Satu Lähteenoja

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 0284

Risto Lätti

on Study Leave

risto.latti@demoshelsinki.fi

Annina Orasmaa

Senior Consultant

annina.orasmaa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 835 5007

Roope Mokka

Founder

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

On leave of absence

Otso Sillanaukee

Project Coordinator

otso.sillanaukee@demoshelsinki.fi

+358505445922

Tuuli Kaskinen

Director of Consultancy Operations

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 9752

Olli Bremer

Growth & Partnerships

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Jussi Impiö

Senior Consultant

jussi.impio@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 2555

Silva Mertsola

Project Coordinator

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Veikko Eranti

Senior Expert

Jenni Kilpi

Junior Consultant

jenni.kilpi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358504085223

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder, on Parental Leave

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Leena Alanko

Lead, Offering

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Katri Sarkia

Senior Consultant

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Christopher Rowley

Consultant

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Damiano Cerrone

Consultant

damiano.cerrone@demoshelsinki.fi

+358449889702‬

Julia Jousilahti

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650