Kati Ahvonen

Senior Consultant

kati.ahvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 381 4001

Tyyra Linko

Consultant

tyyra.linko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 729 7952

Johannes Koponen

New Ideas, Think Tank

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Oona Frilander

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358503291586

Mikael Sokero

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Otso Sillanaukee

Junior Consultant

otso.sillanaukee@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 544 5922

Johanna Virtanen

Junior Consultant

johanna.virtanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 494 2646

Maria Malho

Consultant

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Vincent Lassalle

Senior Consultant

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Sofia Rahikainen

Legal & People Specialist

sofia.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Henrik Suikkanen

Senior Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Katri Sarkia

Senior Consultant

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder, on Parental Leave

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Ossi Korhonen

Consultant

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Frankie Pols

Junior Consultant

frankie.pols@demoshelsinki.fi

+316 11 461 504

Anton Palmu

Senior Consultant

anton.palmu@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Iina Koskinen

Senior Expert

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 0284

Liisa Kolehmainen

Project Coordinator

liisa.kolehmainen@helsinki.fi

+35840 410 2858

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Outi Kuittinen

Senior Expert

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Eli Bassett

Junior Consultant

eli.bassett@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 663 9698

Riku Mattila

Communications & Marketing Specialist

riku.mattila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 748 0000

Mikko Annala

Senior Expert

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Annina Orasmaa

Consultant

annina.orasmaa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 835 5007

Satu Lähteenoja

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Mirja Hämäläinen

Consultant

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Christopher Rowley

Consultant

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Elisa Marjava

Office Coordinator

elisa.marjava@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 3677665

Roope Mokka

Founder

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Rebecka von Weissenberg

Junior Consultant

rebecka.vonweissenberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358504673669

Olli Bremer

Growth & Partnerships

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Lari Hokkanen

Consultant

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Jussi Laine

Consultant

jussi.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 465 7272

Satu Korhonen

on Parental Leave

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Louna Laurila

Senior Consultant

louna.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 062 8521

Silva Mertsola

Project Coordinator

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Risto Lätti

Senior Consultant

risto.latti@demoshelsinki.fi

Tuuli Kaskinen

Director of Consultative Operations

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 9752

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

Senior Expert

kirsi-marja.lonkila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 571 9055

Julia Jousilahti

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Otto-Wille Koste

Project Coordinator

on Study Leave

Leena Alanko

Senior Consultant

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

Ella Lagé

Senior Consultant

ella.lage@demoshelsinki.fi

Jussi Impiö

Senior Consultant

jussi.impio@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 2555

Johannes Anttila

Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152