Johannes Anttila

Expert

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Satu Lähteenoja

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Ossi Korhonen

on Study Leave

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Christopher Rowley

Consultant

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Louna Laurila

Senior Consultant

louna.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 062 8521

Laura Kolehmainen

Junior Consultant

laura.kolehmainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 345 7828

Anton Palmu

Senior Consultant

anton.palmu@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Lari Hokkanen

Consultant

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Paula Pennanen

Office coordinator

paula.pennanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 2221 666

Antti Lippo

Senior Consultant

antti.lippo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 438 3273

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Ella Lagé

Senior Consultant

ella.lage@demoshelsinki.fi

Riku Mattila

Communications & Marketing Specialist

riku.mattila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 748 0000

Tuuli Kaskinen

Executive Advisor

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 9752

Roope Mokka

Co-founder, on Parental Leave until 2019

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Olli Bremer

Growth & Partnerships

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Eerika Savolainen

Consultant

eerika.savolainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 407 3122

Vincent Lassalle

Senior Consultant

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Maria Malho

Expert

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Laura Domingo

Consultant

laura.domingo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 260 6413

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Outi Kuittinen

Senior Expert

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Liisa Kolehmainen

Project Coordinator

liisa.kolehmainen@helsinki.fi

+358404102858

Julia Jousilahti

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Risto Lätti

Senior Consultant

risto.latti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 932 9520

Otto-Wille Koste

Project Coordinator

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Katri Sarkia

Senior Consultant

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Mirja Hämäläinen

Consultant

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Leena Alanko

Senior Consultant

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder, on Parental Leave

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Sonja Nielsen

Consultant

sonja.nielsen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 418 4506

Helena Johansson

Researcher (work-trial)

helena.johansson@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 924 3304

Mikko Annala

Senior Expert

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Oona Frilander

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358503291586

Johannes Koponen

on Parental Leave

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Sofia Rahikainen

Legal & People Specialist

sofia.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Iina Koskinen

Senior Expert

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Petra Sipari

Finance & Office Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Tyyra Linko

Consultant

tyyra.linko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 729 7952

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Mikael Sokero

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Satu Korhonen

on Parental Leave

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Jaakko Kuosmanen

Senior Expert

jaakko.kuosmanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 060 1716

Henrik Suikkanen

Senior Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Jussi Impiö

Senior Expert

jussi.impio@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 2555

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 0284

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

Senior Expert

kirsi-marja.lonkila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 571 9055

Anna Muukkonen

Junior Consultant

anna.muukkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 400 4255 40

Peter Lindström

Senior Expert, Sustainable Finance

peter.lindstrom@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 341 6911

Tom Anderzén

Senior Expert

tom.anderzen@demoshelsinki.fi