Risto Lätti

Principal Consultant, Demos Effect

risto.latti@demoseffect.fi

+ 358409329520

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Researcher

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+35840 070 81 78

Riku Mattila

Communications Specialist

riku.mattila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 748 0000

Petteri Lillberg

petteri.lillberg@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Mikael Sokero

Researcher

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358401646453

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive, Demos Helsinki // Demos Effect

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Satu Lähteenoja

Head of Resource-wise economy

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Roope Mokka

Founder, on Parental Leave until 2019

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358440400413

Katri Sarkia

Senior Expert

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Jaakko Kuosmanen

jaakko.kuosmanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 400 601 716

Aleksi Neuvonen

Founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Anton Palmu

Director, Business Services

anton.palmu@demoseffect.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 48 00 284

Maria Malho

Researcher

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Outi Kuittinen

Head of Co-Creation

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Marius Giesske

Junior Consultant

marius.giesske@demoseffect.fi

+358408299465

Mirja Hämäläinen

Researcher

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Henrik Suikkanen

Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoseffect.fi

+358443222632

Leena Alanko

Researcher, Project Manager

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Christopher Rowley

Researcher, Project Manager

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Satu Korhonen

Head of Democracy and Capabilities, Researcher

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Tyyra Linko

Researcher

tyyra.linko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 7297952

Lari Hokkanen

researcher

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Ossi Korhonen

Service Designer

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Iina Koskinen

Specialist, Research Co-creation

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Antti Lippo

Development Manager, Urban Services

antti.lippo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 438 3273

Olli Bremer

Business Development and Sales

olli.bremer@demoseffect.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Tuuli Kaskinen

Executive advisor

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 97 52

Sonja Nielsen

Consultant, Service Designer

sonja.nielsen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 418 4506

Mikko Annala

Head of Governance Innovation

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Oona Frilander

Consultant, Demos Effect

oona.frilander@demoseffect.fi

Johannes Mikkonen

Researcher

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405694948

Johannes Nuutinen

Principal Consultant, Demos Effect

johannes.nuutinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Louna Laurila

Consultant

louna.laurila@demoseffect.fi

+358 400 628 521

Johannes Koponen

Researcher, on Parental Leave

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Otto-Wille Koste

Researcher

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Eerika Savolainen

Junior Consultant

eerika.savolainen@demoseffect.fi

+358504073122

Petra Sipari

Finance & Office Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

specialist, research impact

kirsi-marja.lonkila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 571 9055

Jussi Impiö

Senior Expert

jussi.impio@demoshelsinki.fi

+358504802555

Johannes Anttila

Researcher

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152