Iina Koskinen

Specialist, Research Impact

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Aleksi Neuvonen

Founder, on Parental Leave

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Ossi Korhonen

Service Designer, on study leave

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Henrik Suikkanen

Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoseffect.fi

+358443222632

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 48 00 284

Satu Lähteenoja

Head of Resource-wise economy

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Johannes Anttila

Researcher

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Roope Mokka

Founder, on Parental Leave until 2019

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358440400413

Riku Mattila

Communications Specialist

riku.mattila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 748 0000

Satu Korhonen

Researcher, on Parental Leave

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Sonja Nielsen

Consultant, Service Designer

sonja.nielsen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 418 4506

Tuuli Kaskinen

Executive advisor

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 97 52

Jaakko Kuosmanen

jaakko.kuosmanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 400 601 716

Louna Laurila

Consultant

louna.laurila@demoseffect.fi

+358 400 628 521

Olli Bremer

Business Development and Sales

olli.bremer@demoseffect.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Eerika Savolainen

Junior Consultant

eerika.savolainen@demoseffect.fi

+358504073122

Katri Sarkia

Senior Expert

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Researcher

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+35840 070 81 78

Ella Lagé

Client Services, Germany

ella.lage@demoseffect.fi

Outi Kuittinen

Head of Co-Creation

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Christopher Rowley

Researcher, Project Manager

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Anton Palmu

Director, Business Services

anton.palmu@demoseffect.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Johannes Nuutinen

Principal Consultant, Demos Effect

johannes.nuutinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Otto-Wille Koste

Researcher

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Vincent Lassalle

Senior Consultant

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Mikko Annala

Head of Governance Innovation

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Petra Sipari

Finance & Office Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Johannes Mikkonen

Researcher

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405694948

Sofia Rahikainen

Legal & People Specialist

sofia.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 0605132

Jussi Impiö

Senior Expert

jussi.impio@demoshelsinki.fi

+358504802555

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive, Demos Helsinki // Demos Effect

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

specialist, research impact

kirsi-marja.lonkila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 571 9055

Peter Lindström

Sustainable Finance

peter.lindstrom@demoshelsinki.fi

+358503416911

Mikael Sokero

Researcher

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358401646453

Tyyra Linko

Researcher

tyyra.linko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 7297952

Antti Lippo

Development Manager, Urban Services

antti.lippo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 438 3273

Petteri Lillberg

petteri.lillberg@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Lari Hokkanen

researcher

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Mirja Hämäläinen

Researcher

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Johannes Koponen

Researcher, on Parental Leave

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Risto Lätti

Principal Consultant, Demos Effect

risto.latti@demoseffect.fi

+ 358409329520

Oona Frilander

Consultant, Demos Effect

oona.frilander@demoseffect.fi

Leena Alanko

Researcher, Project Manager

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393