Jussi Impiö

Senior Expert

jussi.impio@demoshelsinki.fi

+358504802555

Johannes Mikkonen

Researcher

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405694948

Lari Hokkanen

researcher

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Antti Lippo

Development Manager, Urban Services

antti.lippo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 438 3273

Pilvi Toppinen

Senior Specialist

pilvi.toppinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 134 0554

Mikko Annala

Head of Governance Innovation

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Johannes Koponen

Director, Democracy and Capabilities

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Satu Korhonen

on Parental Leave, Head of Democracy and Capabilities, Researcher

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Johannes Anttila

Researcher

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Johannes Nuutinen

Principal Consultant, Demos Effect

johannes.nuutinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Eerika Savolainen

Junior Consultant

eerika.savolainen@demoseffect.fi

+358504073122

Kati Vuks

Community manager at Peloton Club

kati.vuks@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 717 1232

Olli Bremer

Business Development and Sales

olli.bremer@demoseffect.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Leena Alanko

Researcher, Project Manager

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358505373393

Petteri Lillberg

petteri.lillberg@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 48 00 284

Juha Leppänen

Executive Officer, Demos Helsinki / CEO, Demos Effect

juha.leppanen@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Oona Frilander

Consultant, Demos Effect

oona.frilander@demoseffect.fi

Mikael Sokero

Researcher

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358401646453

Otto-Wille Koste

Researcher

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Satu Lähteenoja

Head of Resource-wise economy

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Risto Lätti

Principal Consultant, Demos Effect

risto.latti@demoseffect.fi

+ 358409329520

Outi Kuittinen

Head of Co-Creation

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Henrik Suikkanen

Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoseffect.fi

+358443222632

Ossi Korhonen

Service Designer

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Mirja Hämäläinen

Researcher

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Petra Sipari

Finance & Office Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

specialist, research impact

kirsi-marja.lonkila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 571 9055

Roope Mokka

roope.mokka@demoseffect.fi

+358 44 040 04 13

Tyyra Linko

Researcher

tyyra.linko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 7297952

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Researcher

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+35840 070 81 78

Iina Koskinen

Specialist, Research Co-creation

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Aleksi Neuvonen

Founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Christopher Rowley

Researcher, Project Manager

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Katri Sarkia

Development Manager

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Maria Malho

Researcher

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Siiri Kihlström

Junior Consultant, Demos Effect

siiri.kihlstrom@demoseffect.fi

Riku Mattila

Communications Specialist

riku.mattila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 748 0000

Anton Palmu

Director, Business Services

anton.palmu@demoseffect.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Olga Mäkinen

Financial Management Specialist

olga.makinen@demoshelsinki.fi

Tuuli Kaskinen

Executive advisor

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 97 52

Louna Laurila

Consultant

louna.laurila@demoseffect.fi

+358 400 628 521

Jaakko Kuosmanen

jaakko.kuosmanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 400 601 716