Riku Mattila

Communications & Marketing Specialist

riku.mattila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 748 0000

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 0284

Annina Orasmaa

Consultant

annina.orasmaa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 835 5007

Louna Laurila

Senior Consultant

louna.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 062 8521

Outi Kuittinen

Senior Expert

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Elisa Marjava

Office Coordinator

elisa.marjava@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 3677665

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant, on parental leave

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Sofia Rahikainen

Legal & People Specialist

sofia.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Antti Lippo

Senior Consultant

antti.lippo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 438 3273

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Iina Koskinen

Senior Expert

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Otto-Wille Koste

Project Coordinator

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Leena Alanko

Senior Consultant

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Johannes Anttila

Expert

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Ossi Korhonen

on Study Leave

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Christopher Rowley

Consultant

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Mirja Hämäläinen

Consultant

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Satu Lähteenoja

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Tom Anderzén

Senior Expert

tom.anderzen@demoshelsinki.fi

Tuuli Kaskinen

Executive Advisor

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 9752

Satu Korhonen

on Parental Leave

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Peter Lindström

Senior Expert, Sustainable Finance

peter.lindstrom@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 341 6911

Roope Mokka

Co-founder, on Parental Leave until 2019

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Jussi Impiö

Senior Expert

jussi.impio@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 2555

Maria Malho

Expert

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Jussi Laine

Consultant

jussi.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 465 7272

Kati Ahvonen

Senior Consultant

kati.ahvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 381 4001

Eerika Savolainen

Consultant

eerika.savolainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 407 3122

Katri Sarkia

Senior Consultant

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Risto Lätti

Senior Consultant

risto.latti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 932 9520

Mikael Sokero

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Liisa Kolehmainen

Project Coordinator

liisa.kolehmainen@helsinki.fi

Tyyra Linko

Consultant

tyyra.linko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 729 7952

Julia Jousilahti

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Johannes Koponen

on Parental Leave

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Olli Bremer

Growth & Partnerships

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Vincent Lassalle

Senior Consultant

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Ella Lagé

Senior Consultant

ella.lage@demoshelsinki.fi

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Dan Koivulaakso

Senior Consultant

dan.koivulaakso@demoshelsinki.fi

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

Senior Expert

kirsi-marja.lonkila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 571 9055

Anton Palmu

Senior Consultant

anton.palmu@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Oona Frilander

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358503291586

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder, on Parental Leave

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Henrik Suikkanen

Senior Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Mikko Annala

Senior Expert

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Lari Hokkanen

Consultant

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431