Henrik Suikkanen

Lead, Sales

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Juha Leppänen

Chief Executive

juha.leppanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Johannes Koponen

New Ideas, Think Tank

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Petra Sipari

Finance Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Jussi Laine

Consultant

jussi.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 465 7272

Mikko Annala

Lead, Governance Innovation

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Atte Ojanen

Project Coordinator

atte.ojanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358509177994

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Christopher Rowley

Consultant

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Olli Bremer

Growth & Partnerships

olli.bremer@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Mikael Sokero

Senior Expert

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453

Sofia Rahikainen

Legal & People Specialist

sofia.rahikainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 060 5132

Oona Frilander

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358503291586

Outi Kuittinen

Senior Expert

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Annina Orasmaa

Senior Consultant

annina.orasmaa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 835 5007

Kati Ahvonen

Senior Consultant

kati.ahvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 381 4001

Leena Alanko

Lead, Offering

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Tuuli Kaskinen

Director of Consultancy Operations

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 9752

Damiano Cerrone

Consultant

damiano.cerrone@demoshelsinki.fi

+358449889702‬

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Helén Marton

Project Coordinator

helen.marton@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 184 6856

Veikko Eranti

Senior Expert

Vincent Lassalle

Country Lead - France

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 0284

Julia Jousilahti

Senior Expert

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Iina Koskinen

Lead, Research Impact

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Otso Sillanaukee

Project Coordinator

otso.sillanaukee@demoshelsinki.fi

+358505445922

Jussi Impiö

Senior Consultant

jussi.impio@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 480 2555

Elisa Marjava

Office Coordinator

elisa.marjava@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 3677665

Lari Hokkanen

Consultant

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

On leave of absence

Aleksi Neuvonen

Co-founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Roope Ritvos

Director of Research Operations

roope.ritvos@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 4662161

Riku Mattila

Communications & Marketing Specialist

riku.mattila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 748 0000

Silva Mertsola

Consultant

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Risto Lätti

on Study Leave

risto.latti@demoshelsinki.fi

Liisa Kolehmainen

Project Coordinator

liisa.kolehmainen@helsinki.fi

+35840 410 2858

Satu Korhonen

Senior Consultant

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 8228

Ossi Korhonen

Consultant

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Katri Sarkia

Senior Consultant

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Maria Malho

Consultant

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Louna Laurila

Senior Consultant

louna.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 062 8521

Johannes Anttila

Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Roope Mokka

Co-founder

roope.mokka@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 040 0413

Satu Lähteenoja

Senior Expert

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993