Mikko Annala

Researcher & Experiment Specialist

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Aleksi Neuvonen

Founder

aleksi.neuvonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 534 4241

Olli Bremer

Business Development and Sales

olli.bremer@demoseffect.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Researcher

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+35840 070 81 78

Johannes Anttila

Researcher

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Mikael Sokero

Researcher

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358401646453

Petra Sipari

Office Manager

petra.sipari@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 538 5650

Ossi Korhonen

Service Designer

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 48 00 284

Jaakko Kuosmanen

jaakko.kuosmanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 400 601 716

Mirja Hämäläinen

Researcher

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Roope Mokka

roope.mokka@demoseffect.fi

+358 44 040 04 13

Otto-Wille Koste

Researcher (Non-Military Servant)

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Johannes Mikkonen

Researcher

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405694948

Outi Kuittinen

Head of Co-Creation

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Iina Koskinen

Specialist, Research Co-creation

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Anton Palmu

Director, Business Services

anton.palmu@demoseffect.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Satu Korhonen

on Parental Leave, Head of Democracy and Capabilities, Researcher

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Oona Frilander

Consultant, Demos Effect

oona.frilander@demoseffect.fi

Katri Mäenpää

Development Manager

katri.maenpaa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Johannes Koponen

Director, Democracy and Capabilities

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Risto Lätti

Business Analyst, Demos Effect

risto.latti@demoseffect.fi

+ 358409329520

Lari Hokkanen

researcher

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Antti Lippo

Development Manager, Urban Services

antti.lippo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 438 3273

Leena Alanko

Researcher

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358505373393

Christopher Rowley

Researcher, Project Manager

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Tuuli Kaskinen

Executive director

tuuli.kaskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 514 97 52

Eric Wong

International Business Development

eric.wong@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 251 5581

Louna Laurila

Consultant

louna.laurila@demoseffect.fi

+358 400 628 521

Satu Lähteenoja

Head of Resource-wise economy

satu.lahteenoja@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 2993

Henrik Suikkanen

Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoseffect.fi

+358443222632

Kati Vuks

Community manager at Peloton Club

kati.vuks@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 717 1232

Johannes Nuutinen

Principal Consultant, Demos Effect

johannes.nuutinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Juha Leppänen

CEO

juha.leppanen@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 700 6585