Eetu Niemi

Junior Consultant

eetu.niemi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358400749151

Ossi Korhonen

Consultant

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Maria Malho

Consultant

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Otto-Wille Koste

Project Coordinator

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Henrik Suikkanen

Lead, Sales

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Kaija Laurila

Project coordinator

kaija.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358407260574

Damiano Cerrone

Consultant

damiano.cerrone@demoshelsinki.fi

+358449889702‬

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Senior Expert

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Louna Laurila

Senior Consultant

louna.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 062 8521