Johannes Anttila

Expert

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Leena Alanko

Senior Consultant

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Christopher Rowley

Consultant

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant, on parental leave

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Jussi Laine

Consultant

jussi.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 465 7272

Mirja Hämäläinen

Consultant

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Outi Kuittinen

Senior Expert

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582