Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Jussi Laine

Consultant

jussi.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 465 7272

Christopher Rowley

Consultant

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Leena Alanko

Lead, Offering

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Outi Kuittinen

Senior Expert

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Johannes Anttila

Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152