Risto L├Ątti

Senior Consultant

risto.latti@demoshelsinki.fi

Vincent Lassalle

Senior Consultant

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Johannes Nuutinen

Lead, International Markets

johannes.nuutinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Oona Frilander

Senior Consultant

oona.frilander@demoshelsinki.fi

+358503291586

Silva Mertsola

Project Coordinator

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Johannes Koponen

New Ideas, Think Tank

johannes.koponen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 540 3608

Eli Bassett

Junior Consultant

eli.bassett@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 663 9698