Outi Kuittinen

Senior Expert

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Christopher Rowley

Consultant

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Satu Korhonen

Senior Consultant

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 8228

Leena Alanko

Lead, Offering

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Johannes Anttila

Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152