Vincent Lassalle

Country Lead - France

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Juliane Fuchs

Junior Consultant

juliane.fuchs@demoshelsinki.fi

Lari Hokkanen

Consultant

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Katri Sarkia

Senior Consultant

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Micaela Stierncreutz

Junior Consultant

micaela.stierncreutz@demoshelsinki.fi

+358408331633

Silva Mertsola

Consultant

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Mikko Annala

Lead, Governance Innovation

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062