Maiju Aho

Junior Consultant

maiju.aho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405237187

Eli Bassett

Junior Consultant

eli.bassett@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 663 9698

Mikko Annala

Senior Expert

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Lari Hokkanen

Consultant

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Johannes Mikkonen

Senior Consultant

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Silva Mertsola

Project Coordinator

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Vincent Lassalle

Senior Consultant

vincent.lassalle@demoshelsinki.fi

+33 6 65 27 08 35

Katri Sarkia

Senior Consultant

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Rebecka von Weissenberg

Junior Consultant

rebecka.vonweissenberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358504673669