Christopher Rowley

Consultant

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Petteri Lillberg

Senior Consultant

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Mirja Hämäläinen

Consultant

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Anton Palmu

Senior Consultant

anton.palmu@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Outi Kuittinen

Senior Expert

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Johannes Anttila

Consultant

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Satu Korhonen

on Parental Leave

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Leena Alanko

Senior Consultant

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393