Teemu Sorsa

Projektiassistentti

teemu.sorsa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358505253327

Lauri Korvenmaa

Nuorempi konsultti

lauri.korvenmaa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 05 491 56 87

Veera Hyytiä

Nuorempi konsultti

veera.hyytia@demoshelsinki.fi

Myles Klynhout

Nuorempi Konsultti

myles.klynhout@demoshelsinki.fi

Saana Rossi

Nuorempi konsultti

saana.rossi@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 415454191

Markus Mäki

Viestinnän harjoittelija

markus.maki@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 443355425

Helén Marton

Nuorempi konsultti

helen.marton@demoshelsinki.fi

Ming Unn Andersen

Nuorempi Konsultti

ming.andersen@demoshelsinki.fi

Päivi Surakka

Nuorempi konsultti

paivi.surakka@demoshelsinki.fi

Silva Mertsola

Nuorempi Konsultti

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi