Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Vanhempi asiantuntija

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Maria Malho

Konsultti

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 733 9711

Louna Laurila

Vanhempi konsultti

louna.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 062 8521

Damiano Cerrone

Konsultti

damiano.cerrone@demoshelsinki.fi

+358449889702‬

Henrik Suikkanen

Lead, Sales

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Otto-Wille Koste

Projektikoordinaattori

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Ossi Korhonen

Konsultti

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503