Otto-Wille Koste

Projektikoordinaattori

otto-wille.koste@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 521 7122

Jussi Laine

Konsultti

jussi.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 465 7272

Louna Laurila

Vanhempi konsultti

louna.laurila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 062 8521

Ossi Korhonen

Opintovapaalla

ossi.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 378 0503

Henrik Suikkanen

Vanhempi konsultti

henrik.suikkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Kaisa Schmidt-Thomé

Vanhempi asiantuntija

kaisa.schmidt-thome@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 070 8178

Antti Lippo

Vanhempi konsultti

antti.lippo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 438 3273