Johannes Anttila

Konsultti

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Leena Alanko

Vanhempi konsultti

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Mirja Hämäläinen

Konsultti

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Outi Kuittinen

Vanhempi asiantuntija

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Johannes Mikkonen

Vanhempi konsultti

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Jussi Laine

Konsultti

jussi.laine@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 465 7272

Christopher Rowley

Konsultti

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666