Leena Alanko

Vanhempi konsultti

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Johannes Mikkonen

Vanhempi konsultti

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Christopher Rowley

Konsultti

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Outi Kuittinen

Vanhempi asiantuntija

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Mirja Hämäläinen

Konsultti

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Laura Domingo

Konsultti

laura.domingo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 260 6413

Johannes Anttila

Asiantuntija

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152