Liisa Kolehmainen

Projektikoordinaattori

liisa.kolehmainen@demoshelsinki.fi

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

Vanhempi asiantuntija

kirsi-marja.lonkila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 571 9055

Teemu Sorsa

Projektiassistentti

teemu.sorsa@demoshelsinki.fi

+358505253327

Julia Jousilahti

Vanhempi asiantuntija

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Myles Klynhout

Nuorempi Konsultti

myles.klynhout@demoshelsinki.fi

Iina Koskinen

Vanhempi asiantuntija

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Mikael Sokero

Vanhempi asiantuntija

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453