Julia Jousilahti

Vanhempi asiantuntija

julia.jousilahti@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 722 4931

Liisa Kolehmainen

Projektikoordinaattori

liisa.kolehmainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+35840 410 2858

Iina Koskinen

Vanhempi asiantuntija

iina.koskinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 557 6578

Johanna Virtanen

Nuorempi konsultti

johanna.virtanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358504942646

Kirsi-Marja Lonkila

Vanhempi asiantuntija

kirsi-marja.lonkila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 571 9055

Mikael Sokero

Vanhempi asiantuntija

mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 164 6453