Katri Sarkia

Vanhempi konsultti

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070

Rebecka von Weissenberg

Nuorempi konsultti

rebecka.vonweissenberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358504673669

Johannes Mikkonen

Vanhempi konsultti

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Silva Mertsola

Projektikoordinaattori

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Mikko Annala

Vanhempi asiantuntija

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Maiju Aho

Nuorempi konsultti

maiju.aho@demoshelsinki.fi

+358405237187

Eli Bassett

Nuorempi konsultti

eli.bassett@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 663 9698

Lari Hokkanen

Konsultti

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431