Silva Mertsola

Konsultti

silva.mertsola@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 553 2295

Lari Hokkanen

Konsultti

lari.hokkanen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 491 2431

Johannes Mikkonen

Vanhempi konsultti

johannes.mikkonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 569 4948

Mikko Annala

Vanhempi asiantuntija

mikko.annala@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 40 778 6062

Micaela Stierncreutz

Nuorempi konsultti

micaela.stierncreutz@demoshelsinki.fi

+358408331633

Katri Sarkia

Vanhempi konsultti

katri.sarkia@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 528 1070