Leena Alanko

Lead, Offering

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Satu Korhonen

Vanhempi konsultti

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 500 8228

Christopher Rowley

Konsultti

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666

Petteri Lillberg

Vanhempi konsultti

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Johannes Anttila

Konsultti

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Outi Kuittinen

Vanhempi asiantuntija

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582