Anton Palmu

Vanhempi konsultti

anton.palmu@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Outi Kuittinen

Vanhempi asiantuntija

outi.kuittinen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 326 5582

Mirja Hämäläinen

Konsultti

mirja.hamalainen@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 380 5086

Satu Korhonen

Vanhempainvapaalla

satu.korhonen@demoshelsinki.fi

Laura Domingo

Konsultti

laura.domingo@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 260 6413

Leena Alanko

Vanhempi konsultti

leena.alanko@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 537 3393

Johannes Anttila

Asiantuntija

johannes.anttila@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 44 535 1152

Petteri Lillberg

Vanhempi konsultti

petteri.lillberg@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Christopher Rowley

Konsultti

christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

+358 50 0860 666